MVSD Championship

Front Row:  Brian Gingrich with Runner-Up “Cayenne” and Nancy Browne with Champion “Mia”.  Back Row:  Jeff Zenas, Jim Cipponeri (Judge), Fred Ryan (Judge), Ron Chenoweth, Chad Chadwell, Julie Zenas, Carrie Syczylo, Jim Gingrich and Terry Trzcinski.


Front Row:  John Bacik with Second Runner-Up “Shelby”, Brian Gingrich with Runner-Up “Toby”, and Todd Meyer with Winner “Dillon”.  Back Row:  Fred Ryan (Judge), Jeff Zenas, Chad Chadwell, Jim Gingrich, Ron Gulembo (Judge), Nancy Browne, Carrie Syczylo, and Julie Zenas.